• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

San Antonio Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Live Oak Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Live Oak

Bulwark provides pest control in Live Oak and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Live Oak we’ve serviced. If you need a Live Oak exterminator, contact us today!

Seth did a great job! He was right on time, fast, and had a friendly attitude. He took the time to explain the areas where pests were getting into our home.


October 27th, 2018

Lance was my exterminator, he called to let me know he was on his way. Showed up on time and explained everything that he was there to do. And he asked me if I had any questions or concerns when the job was completed. Great work ethic and customer service thank you.


October 26th, 2018

Bulwark came out twice because my cricket problem was not resolved the first time. On each occasion, the gentlemen who came to spray, were very polite and professional. My only complaint was that terms of service were not explained clearly during initial contact, nor when the service person arrived. He basically said that I needed to sign the paper to give him permission to spray. It was only when I read a part of the document, that was covered up, did I see that it was a contract,which I did not want because I rent. I called re: the misrepresentation and was told that it was not a contract. We'll see . . .


October 10th, 2018

Called same day to discuss pricing and services. Provider was out the same week to start service. Even gave me the special deal price for first time even though the special had expired. Technician was new but still knowledgeable. Like that I can call in between services if anything needs additional spraying with no charge.


October 10th, 2018

Our new tech Pam is awesome -- she did a thorough job and is trustworthy. Thanks Bulwark for having amazing employees.


September 17th, 2018

All three that I reviewed offered really good service, but my Wife had used them in the Austin area at the company and home and was very satisfied with everything.


September 8th, 2018

Been with Bulwark for over 10 years. Our most recent service was with Mark Yates. Very polite technician who takes care to do his job correctly. I always appreciate the thoughtful advice they give and love that they will come out at other times during the month to spray if we need it. I highly recommend Bulwark!


August 8th, 2018

The service met my expectations.


August 7th, 2018

Reliable and friendly service. Lance was my tech and he was trustworthy and accommodating. Thank you!


July 27th, 2018

This representitve was very diligent and thoughtful. He was on time and did agreat job. I would hire them again.


June 30th, 2018

Quinn was very professional and courteous. I am please with the job that Bulward has done and will continue to use them in the future.


June 27th, 2018

We are very happy with Bulwark from both a sales and service perspective. Sales was low pressure and accommodating to the time we had to discuss service options. Nick provided the service, he is clearly knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the purpose and procedure for each service provided.


May 26th, 2018

My experience has always been wonderful with Bulwark and our last service was one of the best treatments we've ever received. Our technician, Lance, went above and beyond. We highly recommend this company and the great crew they have.


May 23rd, 2018

Nick A. Thank you so much to you and bulwark!! Because of you guys we haven't seen any rodents in a couple of months!!! YOU guys definitely saved us and we're really grateful!!!I'll definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends and will keep you in mind if we ever have another problem with rodents (I hope not!) AGAIN THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!!!


April 13th, 2018

Lance always gives us a heads up before he comes through and is always efficient and friendly. Haven't had a single complaint since starting up with Bulwark a few months back. They've helped us with roaches and spiders so far, and I won't hesitate when anything else comes up in the future because they are so easy to work with and accommodating. Highly recommend Bulwark, and Lance is a great Tech.


April 4th, 2018

Excellent services from scheduling the appointment to the service. Quincy did a great job and was very personable.


February 15th, 2018

Allen Vosburg was the tech and he did a great job. He was friendly and informative. Thanks for getting rid of the pests.


February 6th, 2018

Casey Hoopes came to the house and was 110% professional and courteous. He checked the crawl space and set traps as a preventitive measure .... Thanks for great service


February 3rd, 2018

Pam does a great job of servicing our home. When we have had any specific pest issues, she has treated the problem and follows up to see if there is any reoccurrence.


January 24th, 2018

Cory A is the best!! He comes when needed (Ants)


November 15th, 2017

Have used two other local services. Bulwark is the best. I highly recommend them. JM Taoma


July 25th, 2017

Tyler Wilson did an amazing job, I was impressed with how much work he did and how fast he did it. Definitely 5 stars.


July 14th, 2017

Service person was very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed.


June 13th, 2017

I have to say Bulwark has some very nice young men working for them. This was Seth's first time here. He called before he came and let me know when he would be at my house. I was impress with the strength of his handshake and the fact that he looked straight in my eyes as he shook my hand and introduced himself. That says a lot about a person. He did an excellent job as I asked him to come in and spray for cockroaches as a maintenance procedure. He was very accommodating and even sprayed under the sink besides spraying the drain in the shower. Seth is a definite asset to Bulwark.


May 23rd, 2017

On time, professional and friendly. It's been a couple of weeks have not seen any bugs!


May 17th, 2017

I needed James to come early as we are leaving to go on vacation and don't want to have unwanted creatures taking over our home while we are gone. James promptly got back to me and made it a priority to come when I needed him. He's always friendly and efficient no matter what. Thanks James!


March 26th, 2017

Great service! Great results. i am very happy


March 11th, 2017

Today I had Travis F. from Bulwork visit my house today for a pest/roach problem. He was EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE and very helpful. I will definitely ask for him for my next necessary service. Thanks Travis!


February 14th, 2017

We recently started using Bulwark a few months ago... and we're very satisfied with their service. I'm pleased that they're always willing to come back (quickly and free of charge) between scheduled services if we have additional pest problems that arise, i.e. ants. Bill has been our service tech and he's very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend!


November 23rd, 2016

I really appreciated the friendly and professional service by Daniel. If he's at your door, you are in good hands.


October 15th, 2016

We have been using Bulwark since November of last year. The same tech came out the first 3 times and every time he left...we still had cockroaches. We thought there was nothing that could be done to get rid of them. The Damian Denny came out... we still have yet to see any bugs! He did a great job and we are very pleased with his work and he was very pleasant! I hope he's our guy everytime!


July 25th, 2016

Jared is my tech and he is awesome...always does a great job, very considerate and I love that Bulwark comes back free of charge if I see any bugs.......they got rid of my bug issues and basically, I stay bug free which makes me very happy 'cause I hate BUGS!!


May 16th, 2016

Very professional and friendly service.


May 12th, 2016

Kirstien did an excellent job. Polite and professional.


April 8th, 2016

Dylan was punctual, professional and always available to answer any questions. Bulwark responds quickly when I need assistance with a pest problem on the inside of my house.


March 4th, 2016

Evan Schmitt was just out again, what great service he provides us. Bug free and with a smile! Use Bulwalk for bugs and termites.


November 21st, 2015

Technician Kyle K. is extremely thorough and customer focused. He sprayed the entire perimeter of the house and yard, garage, placed sticky traps in garage and a mouse bait. Good job!


October 10th, 2015

Very please. They were thorough and answered all my questions. Technician was very knowledgeable and a great help to eliminate wasps nests I had around my home. They also have no problem in follow ups to ensure multiple treatments to get rid of bugs.


March 26th, 2015

Our tech, Nick Arkills, did a fantastic job. He treated our home and was very professional. I would recommend Bulwark.


December 6th, 2014

Very comforting to know that they will come right out if I see a bug.....which I haven't.....but if I do. Great customer service.


May 24th, 2014

As a new homeowner I didnt realize how helpful a pest control company could be. When my neighbors rat hole of a home was abandoned all of their bugs came to my home to stake a claim. After being referred to Bulwark by another neighbor, I called them and have been impressed ever since. These guys do not try to upsell you on anything that you dont want. They explain what they are doing and why. They ask questions instead of assuming (huge positive). They are quick, through, and on time. I have had many different techs at the house and each one was great.Micheal W. was my tech today and did a great job as always.My only complaint is I wish I would have the same tech each time as I would feel more comfortable. I have specific needs due to my fish tanks in the back yard which I wish I didnt have to explain every time. At least the techs know to ask about anything they need to know before getting to work though.Thanks again guys!


February 13th, 2014

Mr.Sebastian was great. Thank you for the excellent service. We talked about the issues we were having, and, he explained how he would address each of them. We are very happy with Bulwarks service in general and appreciate their representatives effort to make pest control as easy as possible.


November 8th, 2012

Customer service was great, exterminator was on time and overall I was very pleased with the work.


May 2nd, 2012

This company called me right away and scheduled me at a convenient time. They were a little early for the appointed time, but it did not seem to pose any problems. The work was done as explained and the person doing the job did not seem to mind me asking questions about the work.


June 4th, 2010

Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough.


August 24th, 2009

Prompt, friendly, and did a great job. Our ants were gone in 24 hours!


January 30th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • San Antonio Area

    San Antonio
    Boerne
    Bulverde
    Cibolo
    Converse
    East Central
    Fair Oaks Ranch
    Floresville
    Helotes
    Judson
    Leon Valley
    Live Oak
    Northcliff
    Northside
    Schertz
    Selma
    Soomerset
    Southside
    Southwest
    Windcrest
    Surrounding Areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List