• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

San Antonio Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

San Antonio, TX Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in San Antonio, TX

Bulwark provides pest control in San Antonio, TX and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in San Antonio, TX we’ve serviced. If you need a San Antonio, TX exterminator, contact us today!

Awesome job!


August 25th, 2018

Joe was so nice and explained the service very well. We felt confident about our choice.


July 6th, 2018

They were very understand and made sure the job was completely done before they would leave my house. I haven't seen any other ants, both fire and carpenter ants, since they came.


April 13th, 2018

Very professional and good value for the money.


November 24th, 2015

They were prompt to reply, arrived on time, and performed the requested service in a timely manner. No long term contract to sign, which was a plus.


July 28th, 2014

I like that I have an assigned person (Roy) to my account. Also hired them for my rental property.


December 21st, 2013

They came quickly and were very informative. Great customer service!


August 31st, 2013

Very professional & great follow up.


March 25th, 2010

They did an excellent job explaining what they was doing inside and outside.


September 20th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • San Antonio Area

    San Antonio
    Boerne
    Bulverde
    Cibolo
    Converse
    East Central
    Fair Oaks Ranch
    Floresville
    Helotes
    Judson
    Leon Valley
    Live Oak
    Northcliff
    Northside
    Schertz
    Selma
    Soomerset
    Southside
    Southwest
    Windcrest
    Surrounding Areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List