• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

San Antonio Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Seguin Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Seguin

Bulwark provides pest control in Seguin and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Seguin we’ve serviced. If you need a Seguin exterminator, contact us today!

Isaiah was the technician that came to our pest control service. He did a great job explaining how the chemicals will work and for what type of pest and/or rodents. We feel that we were treated fairly and were assured if any issues coming out again would be no charge to us. Thank you Isaiah Cade!


October 18th, 2018

Brad is the best Tech that I have had - I use Bulwark for my residence my rent houses - since they are all located in close proximity, I get Brad each time - I get consistent personal service.


September 29th, 2018

I had this company come out and spray the inside and outside of my house. They told me if I see any more pest they could come out and redo the job under their 100% Guarantee. I called them and they tried to tell me I needed to give them time, and I still am having the problem.


September 19th, 2018

What a great first impression! Jordan came to our home, she was on time, clean, professional and personable. She did a thorough job and fully explained what she did and what we can expect from future visits. So glad I found Bulwark Exterminating! Such a HUGE improvement over the pest company I had been dealing with!


September 17th, 2018

Chris Benham is outstanding. He is very thorough and friendly. He took his time to ensure our house was treated properly and educated me on future treatments and how to keep pests at bay. I look forward to Chris Benham treating our house again.


September 15th, 2018

Technician was on time, knew what to do, did it and was very professional. Total time on site was about an hour.


September 6th, 2018

Great service for 10 years! Never received anything other than top notch service from the phone staff all the way to the technicians servicing my home.Quincy is our new tech for about half 2 months.He's great! Excellent service, prompt and provides excellent advice on how to keep our bug issues at a minimum.Thanks Bulwark!


September 2nd, 2018

We have been using Bluwark for about two years now and are very pleased. They are courteous, timely, and flexible as well. Damian just came by today and did an excellent job. He asked if anything new had happened since our last visit, I mentioned a recent ant invasion in the kitchen, and he went to his truck, got the proper stuff, and took care of the problem. We started with a house with a consistent spider problem, since starting with Bulwark we have not seen much of a pest problem. They do an excellent job.


June 20th, 2018

Haven't seen a bug since they came. Will use them again


June 2nd, 2018

Cory Abbas is a great technician!!! He is always willing to make things right for us!!! We only deal with him!! He cares about our problem!!


May 14th, 2018

Prompt with returning calls. Courteous staff. Knowledgeable technician.


May 2nd, 2018

Josh has been very helpful with our termite situation! We appreciate all of his hard work. The company has turned around a negative situation into a positive one. Thank you!


April 21st, 2018

Great customer service.


April 10th, 2018

We were very happy with the price of the Groupon & the professional service we received from technician Juan Gonzalez. We will be using them again.


March 21st, 2018

Chris is one of Bulwarks best, He does a very thorough job. He took the time to address all of my concerns and then let me know how he took care of each one of them. Thanks Chris


March 7th, 2018

Great customer service, on time, thorough, and very helpful. When I needed our home retreated, there was no additional cost and they did what they said there were going to do, and it worked!


March 4th, 2018

Very friendly service and very low costs


February 26th, 2018

Courteous, prompt


February 18th, 2018

Very satisfied with the service of Bulwark, specifically with technician Pam. She is very thorough and spends the time to answer my questions and take care of our homes needs. Would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating Service for your pest control needs.


February 17th, 2018

Daniel was great! He took his tim to spray the inside and outside thoroughly and gave me extra traps to put around the house. Keep it up!


February 12th, 2018

We moved into our home in August 2015 and wanted a good exterminating service. We've almost always had services in the Phoenix area and we've tried different companies in each of our many homes over the years. We saw so many rave reviews for Bulwark Exterminating and decided to go with them, even though we not only had never used them, we had never even heard of them.When I contacted them, they were very friendly, helpful and flexible in settling on recurring plan that would do what we wanted. In the 18 months we've used them, we've never had to call them back out, even though they guarantee their work and will ALWAYS come back out between services if there's ever a need. We have never ONCE, had so much as a single pest (bug, spider, or any other unwelcome guests) inside or outside our home. We've never experienced such great service before.The technicians we've had are polite, on-time, and thorough, as well as friendly and willing to answer questions anytime. They will service inside and/or outside upon request. Our current technician, Austin Munn is the best. Tyler in the office and others are experts in exceptional customer service.I have recommended them exclusively to friends and neighbors.Paul


February 1st, 2018

Nick has such a great easy going attitude that I actually look forward to his visit and a chat with him each service. Does a super job too and is great at having to go the extra yard.


December 13th, 2017

Want to give a shout out to my Tech, Heath Inskip, Thanks for all your hard work keeping the Bugs out of my life. He does such and amazing job for me all year.


December 5th, 2017

Had a great experience with my new tech Cody Conklin. He was great. Very professional and went over all the details with me And the biggest thing is he went out of his way to accommodate my scheduling needs.


November 29th, 2017

Very happy with the professionalism and service from our Tech Mike Costello!


November 29th, 2017

Donnie Pratt came out right on time on a Saturday morning. He was professional, listened very well and payed close attention to all my needs. Excellent job with spraying and adding granules for the ant issue we talked about. Great job Donnie. Look forward to having u spray again. Thx...


September 19th, 2017

We have been working with Bulwark Pest Control and their representative Cory A. for over eight months. Bulwark is a an excellent company which gets the job done! And Cory A. is an especially exceptional man who is personable, professional, and steadfast. We had a real serious problem which is nearly resolved. It is going to take some time, but Cory has done a consistently great job! Thank you Cory!February 6, 2017: Cory Abbas came to our house on February 1, 2017 for a quarterly service. He asked me about a previous visit and we had a dialog about our specific situation. He then took special procedures inside our house to ensure a pest-free home (in our case odorous ants); followed up with a thorough treatment along the entire outside of the house. Cory continues to do superior work and is a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Cory! Thank you Bulwark!On September 23, Cory came to our house and did a thorough and efficient job! He found some ants that I had overlooked. Super job Cory!Bruce and Christina


September 19th, 2017

I've been a customer of Bulwark Exterminating for almost 5 years and I'm very happy with my service. Our technician, Bill, is always on time, personable and professional. He consistently goes above and beyond in providing service. I highly recommend Bulwark.


August 14th, 2017

Eric Smerdon from Bulwark is AWESOME!!! He was able to accomidate my schedule when I was running a little behind. Also, he was more than friendly and did a great job servicing my house. This is why I continue to use Bulwark for 5 years now.


July 18th, 2017

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


May 10th, 2017

Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BESTLarry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.


February 16th, 2017

Updated Rating - Still one of the best customer-friendly companies in the whole US. Our tech, Austin Munn, this guy is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and always looking out to keep us bug-free. Have been with them now for well over 12 years. Referred a bunch of folks and neighbours to them too. Everyone always happy with their service! We also had them treat for termites, and do the weed control.


December 9th, 2016

We have been customers with Bulwark since we moved to Phoenix and bought our home. Our first tech was really good and was here for about a year - loved him and the service...then we had a couple of "service challenged" tech's. I called in to the District Manager and told of our dissatisfaction and they responded with the most amazing tech we could have hoped for. His name is John Crawford and he is kind, through, respectful and has solved every problem we had, could have and those we have not thought of. We have been so pleased with their replacement, we have bragged about him to all the neighbors and to friends, some of whom have contracted with them as a result. You cannot go wrong with a company who truly takes a complaint and quickly responds in such a positive way. As we all know, you can't always make everyone happy but the way you handle a problem is the true mark of a good company. We highly recommend this company and especially John Crawford - definitely top notch!


December 21st, 2015

Recently, Attila came to service our home. I happened to schedule it at a time when we weren't at home and left a caution for him regarding our dog. I was worried about our dog getting out, because of a serviceman coming and leaving the gate open. However, Attila did a great job and left us a very nice, personal note. We would definitely recommend Attila to anyone!


November 24th, 2015

My tech Quincy is fantastic. He is on time, courteous and efficient. I love Bullwark and have been using them for over 3 years.


May 25th, 2015

Attila, thanks for the quick friendly service, bulwark has been a good bug control service.


May 16th, 2015

Did initial treatment on Friday......already a big difference...


April 28th, 2015

Just a quick update. I was contacted by the owner of the company after my post. He reimbursed me for the last three service calls. He was very understanding and apologetic. I believe he also offered me six months of free service. This shows me that Bulwark has company values and values their customers.


December 3rd, 2014

I would like to leave a good review for Chuck. He came out to address the issue we were having with bees and to also perform the regular maintenance. He was very informative and was able to educate us on why the bees were there and how to attack the problem in the future. He was very personable and kind.


November 14th, 2014

Michael came out today to look and see if we had a roof rat. He was very nice, informative and timely. Bulwark has great prices and sends technicians very quickly. This may have saved up a lot of damage! Thank you Bulwark!


November 2nd, 2013

Damian was kind and professional. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our service. Thanks you!


March 22nd, 2013

The new company seems to be fine so far! We have the same tech, Pam, and she does a very good job!


December 23rd, 2012

Prompt and solved the problem. I will continue using this company


November 6th, 2012

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2012

We're still in the midst of trying to get rid of roaches, who are strongly infested in the house.....so far so good, but more visits are needed, and Bulwark is revisiting the house, as they have said they would.


July 25th, 2011

They were quick to get to our house and quick to get the job done. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


October 28th, 2009

they did a excellent job put dust in the plugs in kitchen living room and bathroom they also sprayed the base boards as well as the outside.


September 27th, 2009

So far so good. No bugs and the young man was very polite and clean. Follow up call to check on everything and all is right with the world!


August 30th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • San Antonio Area

    San Antonio
    Boerne
    Bulverde
    Cibolo
    Converse
    East Central
    Fair Oaks Ranch
    Floresville
    Helotes
    Judson
    Leon Valley
    Live Oak
    Northcliff
    Northside
    Schertz
    Selma
    Soomerset
    Southside
    Southwest
    Windcrest
    Surrounding Areas



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List